Only I Can Change My Life. No One Can Do It for Me – Carol Burnett

Home » All Seeds » Only I Can Change My Life. No One Can Do It for Me – Carol Burnett
Only I Can Change My Life. No One Can Do It for Me – Carol Burnett
Only I Can Change My Life. No One Can Do It for Me – Carol Burnett
Posted by: Angelina Guzman June 2, 2017

Power. Our lives are filled with moments when we forget our power. Moments of hopelessness, despair, or depression have plagued many a mind.
It is a human condition, of sorts, to not have expectations match up perfectly with reality. When the flame of passion begins to dull, that is when you return the power. It’s easy to forget that you have that control.
The power to change your life, has been lurking in the shadows. It’s waiting for the opportunity to make dreams come true. Chase those dreams until there are no days left on the clock.
Today’s the day to change our lives. Let’s light the fire.
4.89 97.78% 9 votes
It’s Only Fair To Share…
Facebook237TwitterTumblrPinterest10GoogleReddit
Like this:

Leave a Reply

