Kp Message 5-19-16… “Energies of the Moment… Exposure, Transformation, Ascension” (and all at once, dammit!!)

This one resonated strongly with me. I recognize a similar pattern going on in my life right now. It’s funny how we get the right information at the right time many times. It makes me wonder if it’s not ALWAYS there and I just missed it all those other times!

Kauilapele's Blog

150731_kp_mauna_kea_sun_P1010142_crop_150_64These Kp message things are coming out a bit more often than usual, as it seems my “Inner Spirit” rather prefers to message via the fingers, rather than do a radio show. Who knows why that is…!

So the title kind of says a lot about what I’m personally sensing. And maybe this is planetary as well.

Exposure: Well, I just got this “thing” that is intended to be an energy upgrade assistant (more about that in a later post). It’s also supposedly got some “healing assist” qualities. So I pull it out (the “thing”) and get it going. Then this morning (well, the 5-18 morning) and lo and behold, I see Alexandra posted our conversation (Kp blog post). And all of a sudden, I’m “Brad Johnson” (a healer, among other things). So I was talking with someone later in the day, and I realized,

View original post 342 more words

Leave a Reply

