Ancient Code… “NASA hacker: I found evidence America has Deep Space Warships”

Enthusiasm’s building with another dose of truth
Add a little more and we’ll raise the roof!

Kauilapele's Blog

gary_mckinnon_from_richard_hall_video_1What hit me about this piece, is that it gives another angle on what Corey Goode has been unveiling about the secret space program. As I understand it, Gary McKinnon discovered (in 2002) NASA files which pointed to people and ships being used in space. I listened to the one hour video (in 4 parts), and was very much “pulled in” to it.

I’m publishing the text of this article, which I believe is from either late November or early December, and the videos separately, in the following post.

“Gary McKinnon, firmly believes that he came across the ultimate information that proves the US have a secret space program operated by the navy with fully operational warships that operate in Space. In a new interview on UFO channel Richplanet TV, McKinnon finally reveals the entire truth about his findings saying: ‘I kept going for months and months. I kept…

View original post 842 more words

Leave a Reply

