Anyone know of a therapist for a “Terrified US Aircraft Carrier”? (which “Flees From Russian Subs To UK Safety”) [“It’s a Sorcha Faal” warning]

Blessings to Keshe and Putin working in the spirit of peace for all of us.

Kauilapele's Blog

holy_crap_red_on_yellow_2carrier_off_hampshire_coast_150322[Holy Crap update: Well, well, well. I received “intel” about the “Terrified US Aircraft Carrier” post. Which means, I sent the link to someone I trust. They told me it was “a Sorcha Faal”. So I did a bit of additional surfing and I found this link, which says, “By: Sorcha Faal, and as reported to her Western Subscribers“.

For those who are unaware, the Sorcha is a pretty well known DIS-info source. I do not trust any article that comes from “her”. Pardon about that…]

Did some type of technology presented to the USS Theodore Roosevelt bring to a “terrified” state? Were there tears of petroleum based fuels and lubricants streaming from this carrier’s eyes? Is Mehran Keshe responsible for stopping this 100,000 tonne vehicle? Well, perhaps.

This is a fun one to read (for me, at least). A slogan I’d…

View original post 1,448 more words

Leave a Reply

