February 26, 2015 by Starship Earth: The Big Picture, Strangest Photo I Ever Took

Strangest Photo I Ever Took – February 26, 2015

We’ve been monitoring abnormally high military helicopter activity in Arizona last night and today and when I heard helicopters I went out to have a look to see how many.

There were two, and although the sun was so bright I couldn’t see what I was shooting with the iPad and just guessed and clicked, I got the strangest photo I’ve ever personally taken.

The Apaches are ridiculously small, I realized afterward, but I took half a dozen shots, and only one photo was abnormal.

The two tiny black objects are the helicopters, obviously; one under the sun and one near the right of the photo.

What floored me was the airplane or bird-shaped blue and green image in what looks like a plasma bubble between the two helicopters. And there is also what looks like an orb over the chopper on the right. The moon was behind me, so it wasn’t that.

Does anyone have any ideas what we’re seeing? Maybe it’s just some kind of reflection. Or something cloaked?

As we wound up our walk tonight, there was a cloud above the setting sun that was breathtaking. It had the same rainbow colours in it as the image Cobra shared from Switzerland recently.  The return of the Light.  ~ BP

Leave a Reply

