Preston James & Mike Harris VT 1-27-15… “It’s time for a Big Terminology Change” [Part I]

Brilliant article! In the words of the almost legendary Demetrius Blather: ” Spade don’t like it when you call a spade a spade.”

The cunningness of the great deception and the deflection of criticism by using anti-Semitism has now been exposed. Looking forward to reading part II.

Kauilapele's Blog

veterans_today_banner_NEW_41veterans_today_preston_james_banner_21[Link to Part II ]

This quite impressive (and, I sense, apocalyptically (for it’s “unveiling value”) important) article by Preston and Mike is another example of the un-masking of history. For myself, it’s primarily an unmasking of my aware Self from the mask of “history as I thought it was because that’s what I heard in school and on TV and in the movies and on and on and on…”

I cannot say that I have ever had any interest in any of what was behind what has happened, and now is happening, in Palestine, Israel, and anything related to that. Until now… because it does have significance in the entire world movie that is currently playing out… to a Grand Resolution.

Because of pieces like this one, and others, I feel the removal of “masks”, “blinders, “poor-prescription glasses, contacts, and eyeballs”, is in full swing for humanity on this…

View original post 2,320 more words

Leave a Reply

