WHAT LIVING IN THE NEW WORLD ORDER WILL MEAN FOR CHILDREN IF “WE” DONT DO SOMETHING TO STOP THIS! by Bradley Loves

It is said that we’re either part of the problem or part of the solution. By avoiding reading posts on “unpopular” topics such as this,you are failing to become part of the solution. Read on so you can be, even if you need to do it in small doses. Many thanks to Bradley and Jean for daring to share!

2012: What's the 'real' truth?

Sex with young children is very much a part of the New World Order Dream! It is part and parcel of their philosophy – and if they get “their way” it WILL BE INSTITUTED worldwide whether we like it or not! You may think I’m joking or l have lost my mind – but perhaps you know very little of what has been going on behind our “collective” backs for 50 years!

In the early 1990’s – I had the unfortunate pleasure of meeting a young teenager (only 15 years old) when I was in my 30s – and in a teaching position where I met hundreds of kids his age. This is all I am going to say about that particular “job” I had at the time – since it is immaterial to the subject matter at hand.

Suffice it to say that I was commissioned to help tutor…

View original post 2,624 more words

Leave a Reply

